Ship Now

Top online shopping sites in Nepal

Online shopping platform has a great potential in Nepal, with the introduction of more players for delivery, products/brands, and payment solution. With the proliferation of smartphones and online communities, people have started to prefer these portals for their shopping needs. The app-based online shopping in Nepal has also grown significantly.

Here are some top online shopping sites in Nepal.

1. Daraz (daraz.com.np)

2. SastoDeal (sastodeal.com)

3. Nepbay (nepbay.com)

4. Socheko (socheko.com)

5. Hamrobazaar (hamrobazaar.com)

6. Gajabko (gajabko.com)

7. Bhatbhateni Online Shopping (bhatbhatenionline.com)

8. Smart Doko (smartdoko.com)

9. KTM Plaza (ktmplaza.com)

10. Red Doko (reddoko.com)

11. Rara Mart (raramart.com)

12. OkDam (okdam.com)

13. Mero Kirana (merokirana.com)

14. Zimisa (zimisa.com)

15. Thulo (thulo.com)

16. Muncha (muncha.com)

17. Metro Tarkari (metrotarkari.com)

18. Cake9 (cake9.com)

19. Choicemandu (choicemandu.com)

20. Style97 (style97.com)

Hope the above information helps you to find out reliable online shopping site in Nepal. There are so many other sites selling online, we have listed some of the popular online sites.

Delivery of goods on time and by a skilled delivery person is also very important for an online shop. For this, anyone selling online could choose The Garuda Express. We are providing same-day pickup and same-day delivery service since 2018 here in Nepal. The Garuda Express (TGE) has years of experience in courier/messenger/same day/rush and freight delivery anywhere throughout Nepal. We provide excellent on-time service for firms-companies, hospitals, centers, groups, retailers, and labs throughout Nepal.

Why The Garuda Express?

Here are some reasons to choose The Garuda Express.

Also,